Direktkontakte zu allen
Leistungs­bereichen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Knitter
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 21
rknitter@der-elektronik.de

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Joachim Hensel
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 21
hhensel@der-elektronik.de

Vertrieb

Monika Philipp
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 21
mphilipp@der-elektronik.de

Einkauf

Uwe Radtke
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 13
uradtke@der-elektronik.de

 

Einkauf

Sarah-Loreen Zich
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 20
szich@der-elektronik.de

Produktion

Tilo Duttke
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 38
tduttke@der-elektronik.de

QMB

Thomas Diederich
Tel. 0381 6 59 13 33
tdiederich@der-elektronik.de